The Board of Directors

The management of the Hartford Ski Club is under the control of a Board of Directors. The Board is elected annually by the general membership.

Sandy Allen * President
Michael Boland * First Vice President
Michelle Corrigan * Second Vice President
Mark Yingling * Treasurer
Jim Corrigan * Assistant Treasurer
Patti Hedges * Secretary
Bob Muggleston * Assistant Secretary
Bruce Allen * Director
Peta Burke * Director
Kevin Schroeder * Director
Catherine Skarzynski * Director
Kevin Schroeder * Lodge Director
Richard Allen * Past President
Doug Carabillo * Director

More Information

Hartford Ski Club facilities and events are available to members and their guests only.

The electronic mail addresses listed on this web site are for Hartford Ski Club business only, and are not intended for commercial use such as Unsolicited Commercial Email, also known as spam or junk email. Inappropriate use of the email addresses on this web site will be considered theft of service.

Copyright © 2001, 2022 Hartford Ski Club, Inc. All rights reserved. This site was designed by Leisure Time Computers and re-written by Michael Yingling and is W3C HTML 4.01 Valid with 1229650 hits